Reviews

Admittedly I have no experience reviewing books and I am probably not the best at it but I want to share my love of books while gaining better writing skills and I thought this would be a great way to do so.

I aim to write a review at least once a week (most likely on Sundays). I do hope my reviews will help some people with great book choices and will inform people of books plot, genre and other information. I intend to mark books with a 5 Star system whilst trying to avoid spoilers the best I can so not to ruin a book for anyone who hasn’t read it. If you can’t find me on here then you are always welcome to come and find me on my Instagram account @just_a_british_bookworm where I share my books for all the world to see.

I hope you enjoy my ramblings.

Rachel

Leave a Reply

