May Book Haul

This May I have bought a total of 14 books and also won a book in a Bookstagram giveaway!may haul

The books I got this month are:

  • A Court Of Thorns And Roses – Sarah J Maas
  • A Court Of Mist And Fury  – Sarah J Maas
  • A Court Of Wings And Ruin – Sarah J Maas
  • Throne Of Glass – Sarah J Maas
  • Crown Of Midnight – Sarah J Maas
  • Heir Of Fire – Sarah J Maas
  • The Fireman – Joe Hill
  • Taken By Storm – Jennifer Lynn Barnes
  • Sinner – Maggie Steifvater
  • The Woman In Black – Susan Hill
  • Eeny Meeny – M J Arlidge
  • Pop Goes The Weasel – M J Arlidge
  • Doll’s House – M J Arlidge
  • Cinder – Marissa Meyer (Won in Giveaway)

Also this month I got my hands of a “If i can’t take my book then I’m not going” tote bag and a Time Turner.

Out of the books I bought this month I have read 3, which were the ACOTAR Series! I can’t wait for more from the series!

Also new this month is my Handmade Bookmark account on Instagram where I am showing bookmarks I intend to start selling in later June/Early July. If you want to have a look at the bookmarks or check out the page the username for the account is @courtofbookmarks, hope you like them if you do have a look!

Until next month, happy reading your ever growing TBR!

Rachel x

Leave a Reply

